Contact Us

Contact Us

School Hours

Monday through Friday, 8:00am-3:00pm

Office Hours

About Us_1_Contact Us_3_ImageMonday through Friday, 7:45am-3:45pm

Address

2303 Brookford Drive
Toledo, OH 43614
419.389.8700 phone
419.389.8703 fax
Directions

*Parking tips: Visitors should park on the Anthony Wayne Trail side of the building, near our Chapel.

General Information

419.389.8700
info@toledochristian.com

 

Administrative Office

419.389.8700 x183 (Patrice Dick)
dick@toledochristian.com

 

Admissions Office

419.389.8700 x152 (Kim Gibson)
gibson@toledochristian.com

 

Athletics Office

419.389.8700 x 133  Athletic Director (Tim Wensink)
twensink@toledochristian.com

419.389.8700 x 134  Athletic Dept. Office Asst. (Heather Greenlee)
hgreenlee@toledochristian.com

 

Finance Office

419.389.8700 x151 (Kathy Lewis)
klewis@toledochristian.com

 

Elementary Office

419.389.8700 x145 (Lori Miller)
miller@toledochristian.com

 

Junior High/High School Offices

419.389.8700 x141 (Sarah Koziarski)
skoziarski@toledochristian.com

 

Attendance Line

419.389.8700 please call absences by 7:30am