Local Churches

Local Church an Important Component

Partnering with the local church is an important component in what we do. At Toledo Christian, our mission is to partner with the home and the local church to Educate, Disciple, and Prepare young people to follow Christ and impact culture.

This list represents the home churches of our TCS families. If you are new to the area or looking for a new home church, we hope this serves as a reference.

Abundant Life Ministries www.almtoledo.org
All Saints Catholic Church www.allsaintsrossford.org
Rising Star Baptist Church www.risingstarbaptist.org
Beacon Baptist Church www.thebeaconbaptist.com
Bedford Alliance Church www.bedfordalliance.church
Bethlehem Baptist Church 419-241-9360
Bible Temple Family Worship Center
Boulevard Christian Church www.boulevardchurch.com
Bowling Green Alliance www.bgalliance.org
Braden United Methodist Church www.bradenumc.org
Calvary Church www.toledocalvary.org
Calvary Baptist Church www.cbcfindlay.org
Calvin United Church of Christ 419.691.3033
CedarCreek Church www.cedarcreek.tv
Christ Congregational Missionary Baptist Church 419.244.2170
Christian Temple Baptist 419.244.2966
Church 3 Twenty One www.church3twentyone.com
Church of the Cross www.cotcumc.com
Church on Strayer www.thechurchonstrayer.com
City of Refuge Church www.pcgtoledo.weebly.com
City of Zion Church www.cozmtzion.weebly.com
Collingwood Presbyterian Church www.collingwoodpc.net
Community of Christ 419-242-8300
Cornerstone Church www.cornerstonechurch.us
Covenant Church of Perrysburg www.ccperrysburg.org
Crossroads www.crossroadswauseon.org
Dayspring www.dayspringbg.org
Delta Assembly of God Church www.ag.org
Emmanuel Baptist Church www.emmanuelbaptist.com
Epworth United Methodist www.epworth.com
Faith Lutheran Church  419.385.7459
Fallen Timbers Community www.ftcchurch.com
Family Christian Center www.aroundthefamily.com
Findlay Evangelical Free www.findlayefree.com
First Alliance www.factoledo.org
First Apostolic Church www.factoledo.com
First Christian Church 419.882.3313
Foundation Stone Church www.fscconline.blogspot.com
Friendship Baptist www.friendship-toledo.org
Garden of Prayer 419.475.4515
Gateway Community Church www.gatewaycommchurch.com
Grace Church www.gracetoledo.org
Grace Community  419.332.2623
Grace Presbyterian 419-241-8857
Grace United Methodist Church www.gracechurchperrysburg.com
Greater New Psalmist Church www.greaternewpsalmistchurch.org
Harvest Lane Christian Fellowship www.harvestlanechristianfellowship.com
Heaven’s Highway Biker Church www.heavenshighway.org
Holland Free Methodist www.hollandfmc.org
Holy Trinity Catholic Parish 419-644-4014
Life Chapel www.thelifechapel.tv
Lighthouse Church www.shineontoledo.com
Mainstreet Church www.mainstreetlife.org
Massive Praise International Worship Center http://www.cdcmf.com/victory.html
Maumee United Methodist www.maumeeumc.net
Maumee Valley Church www.maumeevalleychurch.com
McCord Rd. Christian Church www.visittheroad.org
Monclova Road Baptist Church www.monclovabaptist.org
Mount Pilgrim Baptist 419.246.7060
Mt. Zion Baptist Church 419-246-1850
New Hope Missionary http://united2705.com/2012/
New Kingdom Baptist Church 419-243-0722
Northpoint Church www.discoverthepoint.org
Oak Bend Church www.oakbend.org
One Hope One Hope
Perrysburg Alliance Church www.perrysburgalliance.wordpress.com
 Perrysburg First United Methodist  www.perrysburgfum.com
Pinewood Tablernacle www.thetabernacletoledo.org
Redemption City www.redemptioncitychurch.tv
Rosary Cathedral www.rosarycathedral.org
Servant Heart Christian Church www.servantsheartchristianchurch.org
Soma City Church www.somacity.org
St. Anthony Catholic Church www.stanthonytemperance.org
St. Clement Parish 419-472-2111
St. Joseph Catholic Church  www.stjosephmaumee.org
St. Matthews Episcopal www.smechurch.org
St. Patrick’s of Heatherdowns www.toledostpats.org
St. Paul’s Evangelical Lutheran Church www.stpaulstoledo.org
St. Paul’s Missionary Baptist Church 419-246-2886
That Neighborhood Church www.lovegodlovepeopleproveit.com
The Master’s House www.themastershousetoledo.org
Trinity Church of the Nazarene www.trinnaz.org
Trinity Lutheran Church www.trinitylutheran.org
True Church of God 419-476-3639
True North Church www.tnchurch.org
University Church www.theuniversitychurchtoledo.org
Vineyard Church Perrysburg www.vineyardtoledo.org
Vision Ministries www.restorethevision.com
Westgate Chapel www.westgatechapel.org
Worship Center www.drpatmckinstry.org
Zion United Methodist Church www.umc.org